BEWARE!!!

16 02 2008

My Guitar Class
(Album coming soon!)

Actions

Information

3 responses

16 02 2008
Frank Emrich

Wow, If this group is not booked too many years in advance I would love to have them come to our church! And if they are looking for a drummer I know one that is between gigs!

16 02 2008
Eric

I would like a signed album. I figure since I have ties to one of the band members, that I could get a singed copy. By the way, are you looking for a manager? I would be willing to negotiate my pay.

27 02 2008
Bryan Blodgett

Gee, maybe we’ll become the next big craze! Well, maybe not, but’s its all for the great cause of ministry. Trisha can’t wait for me to learn she and I can play a duet (Trisha on piano and me on guitar)

Leave a Reply

